We Share Forward Foundation gained the ANBI status


Our professional team is united by a deep desire to make the support of impact entrepreneurship more accessible and usher positive change.

Executive Team

Edward De Jager

Founder, Chairman of the Board

Bert Oosthout

Executive Director

Eleni Theodorou

Director Strategy and Philanthropic Relations 

Rayhaan Imam

Associate Business Consultant

Annemarie van Reeven


Sebastian Fernández

Representative – We Share Switzerland

Małgorzata Marska

Communications and Community Officer

Ina Kokinova

Legal and Operations Trainee

Board of Directors

Edward De Jager

Founder, Chairman of the Board

Chairman – Unknown Group, Founder – Kids Worldwide Factory

Simone Brand

Co-Founder, Secretary of the Board

Co-Founder of DOEN Participaties BV

Albert Groenewoud

Treasurer of the Board

Head of Healthcare Marketing Strategy – uHoo